Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 34 of 34 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TyFenn"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro/Crowd Jack Straw West LA Fadeaway My Brother Esau Far From Me It Must Have Been the Roses Desolation//Row Might As Well Promised Land Encore: Touch of Grey Brokedown Palace(missing) Disc Two/Set Two: //Hell in a Bucket Iko-Iko Looks Like Rain He's Gone Drums Space The Other One Wharf Rat Throwing Stones NFA
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 2,229 (1 review)
[texts]Studies in tape reading - Wyckoff, Richard Demille, 1875-1935

Downloads: 3,415 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2006-12-26 - Cubensis
Set 1 1. Cold Rain And Snow 2. Easy To Love You 3. C. C. Rider 4. Brown-Eyed Women 5. Ship Of Fools 6. Me And My Uncle 7. Simple Twist Of Fate 8. Gimme Some Lovin' 9. The Music Never Stopped Set 2 1. Easy Wind 2. Looks Like Rain 3. Eyes Of The World > 4. Keep On Growing 5. Sing Me Back Home 6. The Other One 7. Morning Dew 8. Good Lovin' 9. Liberty
Downloads: 1,035 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Touch of Grey Scarlet Begonias Little Red Rooster Dire Wolf My Brother Esau High Time Let it Grow Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Intro Bertha Greatest Story Devil with the Blue Dress> Good Golly Miss Molly> Devil with the Blue Dress He's Gone Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Truckin' Wharf Rat Throwing Stones NFA Encore: GDTRFB Reprise Black Muddy River
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 3,076 (1 review)
[etree]Melvin Sparks Band Live at Sully's Pub on 2004-10-16 - Melvin Sparks Band
disc 1: 1. 14:37 2. 12:35 3. 14:40 4. 13:51 5. 20:10 disc 2: 1. 6:41 2. 11:40
Downloads: 501 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1982-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf -> C C Rider Bird Song It's All Over Now Loser New Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) To Lay Me Down Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Rob Eaton; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 2,488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Walkin' Blues Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues -> Maggie's Farm Queen Jane Approximately Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain Iko, Iko Dark Star -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Dean Grabski
Downloads: 5,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
SET I d1t01 Bill graham intro d1t02 Minglewood Blues> d1t03 Sugaree> d1t04 Little Red Rooster d1t05 Tennessee Jed d1t06 Cassidy d1t07 Loser d2t01 Far From me d2t02 Looks Like Rain> d2t03 China Cat Sunflower> d2t04 I Know You Rider SET II d2t05 Playing in the Band> d2t06 Crazy Fingers> d2t07 Lost Sailor> d2t08 Saint of Circumstance> d2t09 Touch of Grey> d2t10 Drums> d3t01 Drums>Space> d3t02 The Wheel> d3t03 Throwing Stones> d3t04 Not Fade Away> d3t05 Black Peter> d3t06 Sugar Magnolia (Encores) d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter seamons; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 10,190 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Candyman-> It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, Far From Me-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> CC Rider, Peggy-O, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,223 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway>Promised, Roses, El Paso, West L.A., Minglewood, Big RxR Blues, Music>Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction* *Second Encore Performed 930 AM Us Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Althea, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums -> NFA -> Black Peter -> Around & Around -> JB Goode E: Don't Ease
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,699 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,130 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,076 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin' Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Tim Sounddawg Stiegler; Andrew F
Downloads: 21,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Finiculi Finicula, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Poplar Creek Music Theater on 1983-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,011 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1983-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning Jam-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,604 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Throwing Stones, Iko Iko, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Walkin' Blues-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,246 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Around & Around & Around Jam, Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,405 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Scope on 1982-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Althea-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,270 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,920 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Broken Arrow, Desolation Row*, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime, It's All Too Much-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Space-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,389 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Eyes Of The World, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,424 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
texts

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)